Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alexander T. Craven

Alexander T. Craven

Financial Representative
alexander.t.craven@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Andrew Brent Hailes

Andrew Brent Hailes

Financial Representative
andrew.hailes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

andrew.hailes@nm.com

 

 

 
 Andrew Carlson Gillespie

Andrew Carlson Gillespie

Financial Representative
andrew.c.gillespie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brandon A Byerson

Brandon A Byerson

Financial Representative
brandon.byerson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Brian Douglas Jasinkiewicz

Brian Douglas Jasinkiewicz

Financial Representative
brian.jasinkiewicz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian E Booker

Brian E Booker, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.booker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

brian.booker@nm.com

 

 
 Cory Joseph Nichols

Cory Joseph Nichols

Financial Representative
cory.j.nichols@nm.com

 
 Didier G Occident

Didier G Occident

Financial Representative
didier.occident@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

didier.occident@nm.com

 

 
 Jason E Popham

Jason E Popham

Wealth Management Advisor
jason.popham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

jason.popham@nm.com

Jason Popham is a Wealth Management Advisor.  His client work focuses primarily on Retirement Planning, Tax Strategy, and Asset Management.  He partners with both families and businesses to develop and implement personalized financial strategies that focus on long term security and tax reduction. Each of his clients has a written financial plan that serves as their financial roadmap. 

 

As part of the management group, Jason also coaches and mentors young Advisors in his office.  He is active in the Richmond community, has been married for more than 30 years, has four children, and a grandchild.   

 

 
 John A Iezzi

John A Iezzi, CPA

Wealth Management Advisor
john.iezzi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

john.iezzi@nm.com

 

 
 Mark J Newfield

Mark J Newfield, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.newfield@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

mark.newfield@nm.com

 

 
 McCray Noah West

McCray Noah West

Financial Representative
mccray.n.west@nm.com

 
 Melissa L White

Melissa L White

Financial Representative
melissa.white@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

melissa.white@nm.com

 
 Michael S Ellis

Michael S Ellis, CPA

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.ellis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

michael.ellis@nm.com

 

 
 Samuel R Williams

Samuel R Williams

Financial Representative
sam.williams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

sam.williams@nm.com

 

 
 Tyler Douglas Akers

Tyler Douglas Akers, MBA

Financial Representative
tyler.d.akers@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck